Season’s Greetings From MICM Property

Season's Greetings

As a thank you for your support during the year we are making a donation on behalf of you and us to the Melbourne City Mission and ABC’s 2013 Giving Tree Appeal.

We hope this gift makes the festive season brighter for those in need at this time of year.

MICM Property’s sales and leasing team will be operating during the Christmas and New Year period to assist with your property enquiries, with the exception of the Christmas, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day public holidays.

Our other network offices will be closed between Wednesday 25th December 2013 and Wednesday January 1st January 2014 inclusive. Re-opening on Thursday 2nd January at 9am.

For any urgent property enquiries over the holiday season please contact us on (03) 9697 8888.

Our 178 City Road leasing office operating hours below;

Monday 23rd December 2013 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 24th December 2013 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 25th December 2013 CLOSED
Thursday 26th December 2013 CLOSED
Friday 27th December 2013 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 28th December 2013 9am – 5.00pm
Sunday 29th December 2013 12pm – 5.00pm
Monday 30th December 2013 9am – 5.30pm
Tuesday 31st December 2013 9am – 5.30pm
Wednesday 1st January 2014 CLOSED
Thursday 2nd January 2014 9am – 5.30pm
Friday 3rd January 2014 9am – 5.30pm
Saturday 4th January 2014 9am – 5.00pm
Sunday 5th January 2014 12pm – 5.00pm

Thanks again for your support and have a great festive season and prosperous 2014.

The MICM Property Management Team